09.04.17

I haven’t written much lately. From traveling back to Switzerland, to making a firm decision on moving out of Miami, and now to packing – it’s been busy these days. I have so much I want to continue to share with you all, but writing takes a lot of my energy and can sometime drain me. So, I’m leaving it until I’m settled into Virginia and have a bit more me time. 
I do want you all to know that within all these changes, I’ve also found so much peace in my mind, heart and soul. I’ve never felt so content with where my life is and who I’ve become because of the past. 
I hope you all are sitting tight and patient because I’m so anxious to continue my writing publicly. I’m excited to share with you all what may help another, you too are not alone. 

• Empower yourself, be one with the universe ✨ 

Sash 

Leave a Reply

